REGION X OFFICERS & REPRESENTATIVES

REGION REP
Christopher Starkey, MAI, SGA
407-843-3377
cstarkey@irr.com
Integra Realty Resources – Orlando
www.irr.com/orlando

REGION REP
Curtis Phillips, MAI
321-288-6164
cphillips@callawayandprice.com
Callaway & Price, Inc.
www.callawayandprice.com

REGION REP
Hal Katz
407-619-4202
hal.katz@suntrust.com
SunTrust Bank
cre.suntrustrh.com/

REGION REP
Matthew Jehs, MAI
321-723-7010
matthew.jehs@t-a-w.com
Tuttle-Armfield-Wagner
http://t-a-w.com

REGION REP
Elizabeth Alvarez, SRA
407-718-7320
elizabeth.quinones304@live.com
Orange County Property Appraiser
http://www.ocpafl.org/

REGION REP
Ira Bellinkoff, MAI, CCIM 
407-641-2490
ira@edgerealtyadvisors.com
Edge Realty Advisors
www.edgerealtyadvisors.com

ALTERNATE REGION REP
William Faber, MAI
407- 841-8000
will.faber@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield
cushwakeorlando.com/

ALTERNATE REGION REP
William Faber, MAI
407- 841-8000
will.faber@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield
cushwakeorlando.com/

ALTERNATE REGION REP
Megan Johnson Judd
407-282-1600 x 2
meganjudd@mac.com
Metropolis Real Estate Solutions, Inc.
metropolisRes.com

Join a committee, get involved, be supportive, and get exposure!

CONTACT:
Lauren Dowling
Tel: 813-545-1382
E-mail: lauren@eflai.org