REGION X OFFICERS & REPRESENTATIVES

REGION REP
Christopher Starkey, MAI, SGA
407-843-3377
cstarkey@irr.com
Integra Realty Resources – Orlando
www.irr.com

REGION REP
David Herring, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS
407-406-1547
herringappraisal@gmail.com
Integra Realty Resources – Orlando
www.irr.com

REGION REP
Hal Katz
407-619-4202
katzcage@aol.com
SunTrust Bank
https://onupmovement.suntrust.com/

REGION REP
Matthew Jehs, MAI
321-723-7010
matthew.jehs@t-a-w.com
Tuttle-Armfield-Wagner
http://t-a-w.com

REGION REP
Elizabeth Alvarez, SRA
407-718-7320
elizabeth.quinones304@live.com
Orange County Property Appraiser
http://www.ocpafl.org/

ALTERNATE REGION REP
Riley Jones, MAI, SRA
321-438-3231
Riley@florida-re.com
Florida Real Estate Advisors, Inc.
http://www.florida-re.com/

ALTERNATE REGION REP
Will Faber, MAI
407- 841-8000
will.faber@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield
http://cushwakeorlando.com/

ALTERNATE REGION REP
Melissa Chandler, SRA 
407-718-7320
elizabeth.quinones304@live.com
Orange County Property Appraiser
http://www.ocpafl.org/

ALTERNATE REGION REP
Nick Chop, MAI
904- 296-3000
nchop@FloridaValuation.com
Florida Valuation
http://floridavaluation.com/

Join a committee, get involved, be supportive, and get exposure!

CONTACT:
Lauren Dowling
Tel: 813-545-1382
E-mail: lauren@eflai.org